Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Angelo Antres
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    Staff very helpful and the local restaurant downstairs was super friendly even though we couldn’t speak a word of Catalan
    Alexander
    ru

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018

    Hidden gem!

    I liked absolutely everything. Stuff, indoor parking, very good breakfast, nice little balcony with old city streets view. They have bar with good and not very expensive beer. Located right in a city center. Everything looks brand new. Room was actually bigger than I expected and very comfortable. It looks small on photos, but in real life it's quite spacious. Automatic climate control. Good internet. Main hall look like a ballroom with all these chandeliers, paintings and carpets ;)) I would definitely love to stay longer and will stay again next time!
    Maria Anna Mariudottir
    is

    Review score

    9.2
    19 December 2017

    Comfortable.

    Breakfast was dissapointing.
    Very spacious and comfortable. Great free parking. Spotless. The owner was super accommodating in spite of that we arrived very late.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2017

    Hotel was good, but town was overall a little disappointing, with a lack a decent restaurants.

    Secure basement parking with direct access via lift. Good selection at breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable beds.
    Ami Dagan
    il

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    Excellent small boutique hotel

    Great hospitality
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    Stayed there for the third time. Cosy, clean and comfortable hotel with nice breakfast. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant serves good food at reasonable price. It's our usual spot when going to FiraTàrrega. Will definitely repeat next year.
    Johannes
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    5 September 2017

    Excellent breakfast-great rooms-superfriendly host-unbeatable value for prize

    Nothing. Just 2 ideas to make the stay even better: There was no place other than the floor to put your shampoo when taking a shower, maybe a little tray area would be nice. Also a bigger table in the room would be convenient.
    The size of the room and the bed as well as the excellent mattress are exceptional in this price category. The breakfast which was included into the rate was an absolute highlight as well as the pro-active and customer-focused attitude of the host.
    Lukas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    nice hotel with nice people

    Really nice hotel with nice people. Definitely would come again!
    Samuli
    fi

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Panu
    fi

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2017

    Value for money!

    Very Nice staff! Clean rooms with great space. Really liked!
    jack
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BART
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    1 November 2016
    Nothing.
    Nice, modern and large room with cosy atmosphere. Good wi-fi. Good location, close to the center. Excellent price/quality.
    Lincolnshire Billy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 October 2016

    An excellent hotel

    It is a little out of the way, but worth the detour.
    Everything. The car parking was the best we have encountered in Spain, secure and spacious. Very nice lady in reception who could not do enough to help. Room was modern and comfortable. In the same building is a small supermarket and a bar which serves food.
    Mihai
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2016

    Nice place to stay

    The location did not seem to be the best one, there did not seem to be anything special in the surroundings. The breakfast was good and enough, but it can be a bit more varried.
    The hotel conditions were really good, the rooms were clea n and comfortable. The outdoor terrace is really nice. We arrived in the night and left early in the morning, so we couldn't enjoy all the facilities, but we were overall pleased with what we were offered
    Mihai Sorin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2016

    A place with a lot of history and confort.

    Everything was perfect. The staff is very kind, the rooms are remodeled whith an antic stile and you'll have a very good breakfast.
    Charles
    fr

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2016

    Top Class Hotel

    Nothing, everything about this hotel is superb, what a hotel should be like.
    Everything,very modern and exceptionally clean. Buffet breakfast is superb. Joanna the manageress is very good.
    Joan josep
    es

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maris
    ee

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2016

    Perfect stay

    After long day of exploring the countryside we felt like nobles sleeping in their big double room! Really liked the antic furniture in the room and general atmosphere of the hotel. Breakfast was delicious!
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews