Değerlendirmeler

9,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,8
Rahatlık
9,6
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
9,5
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Steve
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent hotel and very helpful staff!

    Room was spaceous and very clean. Balcony was really nice. Staff was very helpful. Hotel has garage for cars & bikes.
    Angelo Antres
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    James
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Şubat 2018
    Staff very helpful and the local restaurant downstairs was super friendly even though we couldn’t speak a word of Catalan
    Alexander
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Şubat 2018

    Hidden gem!

    I liked absolutely everything. Stuff, indoor parking, very good breakfast, nice little balcony with old city streets view. They have bar with good and not very expensive beer. Located right in a city center. Everything looks brand new. Room was actually bigger than I expected and very comfortable. It looks small on photos, but in real life it's quite spacious. Automatic climate control. Good internet. Main hall look like a ballroom with all these chandeliers, paintings and carpets ;)) I would definitely love to stay longer and will stay again next time!
    Maria Anna Mariudottir
    is

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Aralık 2017

    Comfortable.

    Breakfast was dissapointing.
    Very spacious and comfortable. Great free parking. Spotless. The owner was super accommodating in spite of that we arrived very late.
    Shahar
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Ekim 2017
    This hotel was very convenient for us since we land in Barcelona late! I really recommend this place
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Ekim 2017

    Hotel was good, but town was overall a little disappointing, with a lack a decent restaurants.

    Secure basement parking with direct access via lift. Good selection at breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable beds.
    Ami Dagan
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2017

    Excellent small boutique hotel

    Great hospitality
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Eylül 2017
    Stayed there for the third time. Cosy, clean and comfortable hotel with nice breakfast. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant serves good food at reasonable price. It's our usual spot when going to FiraTàrrega. Will definitely repeat next year.
    Jinning Abo
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Eylül 2017

    Excellent stay.

    Poor wifi
    Great room right in the center of town.
    Johannes
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Eylül 2017

    Excellent breakfast-great rooms-superfriendly host-unbeatable value for prize

    Nothing. Just 2 ideas to make the stay even better: There was no place other than the floor to put your shampoo when taking a shower, maybe a little tray area would be nice. Also a bigger table in the room would be convenient.
    The size of the room and the bed as well as the excellent mattress are exceptional in this price category. The breakfast which was included into the rate was an absolute highlight as well as the pro-active and customer-focused attitude of the host.
    Lukas
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ağustos 2017

    nice hotel with nice people

    Really nice hotel with nice people. Definitely would come again!
    Yariv
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Samuli
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Panu
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Haziran 2017

    Value for money!

    Very Nice staff! Clean rooms with great space. Really liked!
    jack
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    BART
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Kasım 2016
    Nothing.
    Nice, modern and large room with cosy atmosphere. Good wi-fi. Good location, close to the center. Excellent price/quality.
    Lincolnshire Billy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Ekim 2016

    An excellent hotel

    It is a little out of the way, but worth the detour.
    Everything. The car parking was the best we have encountered in Spain, secure and spacious. Very nice lady in reception who could not do enough to help. Room was modern and comfortable. In the same building is a small supermarket and a bar which serves food.
    Mihai
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Ekim 2016

    Nice place to stay

    The location did not seem to be the best one, there did not seem to be anything special in the surroundings. The breakfast was good and enough, but it can be a bit more varried.
    The hotel conditions were really good, the rooms were clea n and comfortable. The outdoor terrace is really nice. We arrived in the night and left early in the morning, so we couldn't enjoy all the facilities, but we were overall pleased with what we were offered
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor